2015 NHL Trade Deadline Winner

2015 nhl trade deadline winners

The winner of the 2015 NHL trade deadline is the Anaheim Ducks. The Ducks improved their power play by adding defenseman James Wisniewski. As well, forward Tomas Fleischmann may fit on the Ducks first line.

James Wisniewski
Simon Despres
Tomas Fleischmann
Jiri Sekac
Korbinian Holzer
Michael Sgarbossa

Rene Bourque
Dany Heatley
Eric Brewer
Ben Lovejoy
Devante-Smith Pelly
Mat Clark
William Karlsson

Do you agree that the Anaheim Ducks were the winners of the deadline?

Previous Page Next Page Home
Do Not Sell My Personal Information