2014 NHL Awards Results: Complete List of Winners

Ethan Miller-Getty Images

My predictions for the Hart, Norris, Vezina, Jack Adams, Calder and Selke winners were perfect this year!

2014 NHL Award Winners
Award Winner
Hart Memorial Trophy Sidney Crosby (Pittsburgh Penguins)
James Norris Memorial Trophy Duncan Keith (Chicago Blackhawks)
Vezina Trophy Tuukka Rask (Boston Bruins)
Jack Adams Award Patrick Roy (Colorado Avalanche)
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy Dominic Moore (New York Rangers)
Calder Memorial Trophy Nathan MacKinnon (Colorado Avalanche)
Frank J. Selke Trophy Patrice Bergeron (Boston Bruins)
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy Ryan O'Reilly (Colorado Avalanche)
Ted Lindsay Award Sidney Crosby (Pittsburgh Penguins)
Mark Messier Leadership Award Dustin Brown (Los Angeles Kings)
NHL Foundation Player Award Patrice Bergeron (Boston Bruins)
NHL General Manager of the Year Award Bob Murray (Anaheim Ducks)

Previous Page Next Page Home
Do Not Sell My Personal Information